Item Welcome to the NHS Business Services Authority Knowledge Base, the place to ask us anything you need to know

Document After clicking the activation link, I have received a message stating “Verification failed. Unknown verification failure.” What does this mean?

You should only click once on the activation link. This message usually means that you have clicked more than once on the link.

The account should still be activated and you should be able to log in as normal.
Fields
Description:

                            
                          
                          
                          
                        
                      

Need more help?

If this doesn't answer your question please contact us directly or search again. Search Again

Rate this answer